If you are not in fashion you are nobody,

I will finally be going shopping this weekend to get my fall fashion fix. Items on my list?  pencil jeans, ankle boots (I know everyone is excited about over-the-knee, but they just aren’t for me), a couple essentials, christmas gifts, and of course, makeup refills. Now some things I don’t necessarily need, but they make me want to empty the bank account. Scrumptiously soft leather gloves, a checkbook style wallet in red, purple, teal, or gray, a fitted black blazer, a bustier tank top, a romantic organza skirt, cocktail rings and necklaces in ridiculously oversized proportions, and ludicrously large knits. Wish me luck! P.S, I’m not actually considering buying the Christian Louboutins…. yet! I have a coin jar and I’m saving up baby!

80633_lgy_a080731_pur_a0

Coach gloves- $98-128

94640_gdbk_a0

Coach ring- $98

coach-bootqqqtransparent

Coach ankle boot- $178

j-brand-pencil-leg-in-ink

Jbrand pencil jeans- $220

bs-395x298-nars2

NARS the multiple- $46
christian-louboutin-alti-pumps-pic17786

Christian Louboutin Pump- $725

TALULA_fall09_7c

TALULA_fall09_7a
Talula lace dress

Remember those glasses I wanted? Well I got them:) Ray-ban wayfarers with the UV lenses removed and my prescriptions added!

Picture 38

Lastly, I got my american apparel bag of scraps, and hopefully I’ll have some crafts to show off very soon. I was thinking a downtown quilt? 

bagscraps_large_2694fb6e-15f6-4fb6-8eb2-0c4e35b99c6d

Ok, I lied! One last thing. I got the BCBGMaxazria dress that I saw on Selena Gomez. Excited? Very!

“I dress up like it’s the eighties”- Redfoo or Skyblu, who knows?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “If you are not in fashion you are nobody,

  1. Those soft leather gloves look ideal for this season.

Leave a Reply

